Bariatric & Weight Loss Surgery

 

In-Person Seminar

Our in-person weight loss surgery seminar provides you with the information you need to understand your options for bariatric surgery in Kansas City. The class is held monthly at our Indian Creek Campus and is led by our bariatric coordinator, Erin Hosler.

In the course, you will learn the definition of obesity, determine if you are a surgical candidate and learn about the different surgical treatment options available to you, including their respective benefits and risks. Life after surgery will also be addressed.

Upcoming sessions

Join us on the following days at 5:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, June 13
  • Monday, June 25
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Monday, July 23
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Monday, August 27
  • Wednesday, September 12
  • Monday, September 24
  • Wednesday, October 10
  • Monday, October 22
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Monday, November 26
  • Wednesday, December 12
Register now to join us for an in-person bariatric surgery seminar.

Related links