Named a Blue Distinction Center in Four Specialties

Blue Cross Blue Shield has designated our hospital a Blue Distinction® Center + for four specialty care areas:

  • Cardiac care
  • Knee and hip replacement
  • Maternity care
  • Spine surgery

Blue Distinction designation demonstrates our continuing commitment to quality measures and delivering the highest-quality health care that results in optimal patient outcomes.