Interventional Radiology Team

Adam Alli, MD   Adam Alli, MD
Clinical Focus: 
Interventional Radiology 
Vascular Radiology
aalli@kumc.edu
  collins-zachary-md
  Zachary S. Collins, MD
Clinical Focus: 
Interventional Radiology 
Diagnostic Radiology
Interventional Oncology
Nuclear Medicine
PET-CT
zcollins@kumc.edu
             
Dr. Thomas Fahrbach
  Thomas M. Fahrbach, MD
Clinical Focus: 
Interventional Oncology
Image Guided Medicine
Balloon Angioplasty
Stent Placement
Hepatobiliary Interventions
tfahrbach@kumc.edu
  johnson-philip-md
  Philip L. Johnson, MD
Clinical Focus: 
Interventional Radiology
Interventional Neuroradiology
Neuroradiology
Diagnostic Radiology
Aortic Aneurysm

             
lemons-steven

  Steven M. Lemons, MD
Clinical Focus: 
Interventional Radiology
Diagnostic Radiology
Roentgenology
slemons@kumc.edu

  madarang-john-md
  Ernest J. Madarang, MD
Clinical Focus: 
Interventional Neuroradiology
Interventional Radiology
Neuroradiology 
emadarang@kumc.edu


reeves-alan-md
  Alan R. Reeves, MD
Clinical Focus: 
Neuroradiology
Interventional Neuroradiology
Interventional Radiology
MRI
Spine Imaging
areeves2@kumc.edu